top of page

About me


Hello! I'm so super excited to share my creative process ups and downs and how tos of my resin art. But first a bit about me. I married my high-school sweetheart 12 years ago and since then we have moved 7 times and had 2 beautiful children. Spencer is 7 and Zella is 5. We live in Kamloops, BC Canada

I love to paint and do resin art, wakesurf, lift weights, and go for walks. I love summertime and I'm not a huge fan of the winter. (Thank goodness for a heated studio)


I started out my resin business a few years ago and let me tell you it hasn't always been easy. But I've had some huge accomplishments and so many proud moments along the way that makes the stress of it all worth it!


Like this.. my artwork is on the packaging of an amazing skincare line @themarabeauty!

So I'm just here trying to create a job I love that allows me to stay home with my kids and create a life I'm proud of.

I've been asked by so many people to explain and show my process and since I love to see other people learn a new skill or learn a new technique that maybe they hadn't seen before or even accomplish something that they never thought they could I decided to write this how to blog of how I do my resin art. Step by Step!

I'm here to help you! so please don't hesitate to ask me questions and I will get back to you as soon as I can.


Always, Nicole

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Top resin tips

Here are my top tips for success when creating resin art and where to start for beginners! Tip #1 invest in a good quality resin. There brand Artresin has been my go to for a long time and it never fa

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page